## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, Division Bench-II is cancelled on 10-08-2022 & 11-08-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey, is cancelled on 10-08-2022 & 11-08-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey, is cancelled on 10-08-2022, 11-08-2022, 16-08-2022, 17-08-2022 & 18-08-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)